Local callers: 214-358-2840
Toll free: 1-800-473-2840
PRIVACY STATEMENT

Contact information

Quick Search

4155 Buena Vista
Dallas, Texas 75204

Phone: (214) 358-2840

Fax: (214) 358-6057


New Orders: orders@quicksi.com

Pending Orders: pending@quicksi.com


Get Directions

Enter your starting address:     


Sales / Marketing

John Page (VP Sales)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 22
Cell: (214) 208-1444
Email: jvpage@quicksi.com


Charlotte Hollaus (Account Executive)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 24
Cell: (972) 268-5844
Email: chollaus@quicksi.com


Sandy Hamilton (Account Executive)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 46
Email: shamilton@quicksi.com

Customer Service:

Donna Bowden (Customer Service Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 10
Email: dbowden@quicksi.com

Accounting:

Ed Dannis (Invoices/Billing/Collections)

Phone: (214) 770-1083
Email: edannis@earthlink.net

IT/Website:

Riann Thomerson

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 47
Email: rthomerson@quicksi.com

Operations:

Greg Hodgens (Full Reports Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 27
Email: ghodgens@quicksi.com


Donna Bowden (Customer Service Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 10
Email: dbowden@quicksi.com


Yolanda Davis

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 42
Email: ydavis@quicksi.com

Senior Management:

Carolyn Wolter (Owner)

Email: cwolter@quicksi.com


Dale Wolter (Operations Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2840 ext. 14
Email: dwolter@quicksi.com