Contact Us

Phone: 214-358-2880

Fax: 214-295-4650

 

Sales

John Page (VP Sales)

Phone: 214-358-2880 Option 1
Direct: 469-391-8382
Emailjvpage@quicksi.com

 

Customer Service:

Phone: 214-358-2880 Option 2
Emailcustomerservice@quicksi.com

 

References:

Samantha Manning (Employment Verifications / References)

Direct: 469-391-8372
Emailsmanning@quicksi.com

 

Judy Hulstine (Education Verifications)

Phone: 214-358-2880 Option 3
Direct: 469-391-8378
Emailjhulstine@quicksi.com

 

Accounting:

Frank Deen (Senior Accountant)

Phone: 214-358-2880 Option 4
Direct: 469-391-8383
Emailfdeen@quicksi.com

 

Disputes:

Katrina Adams (Operations Manager)

Phone: 214-358-2880 Option 5
Direct: 469-709-1642
Emailkadams@quicksi.com

 

Drug Screenings / ID Badges:

Wynne Deen (Drug Screening Specialist)

Phone: 214-358-2880 Option 6
Direct: 469-391-8413
Emailwdeen@quicksi.com